post

Roach Jr vs Perez Boxing Nov 30, 2017 ESPN

Thusday, November 30


Main Event:

Rey Perez vs Lamont Roach

super featherweight, 10RDS
November 30, 2017  –  Time: 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT on ESPN.
ESPN3 at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT.
ESPN2 will air the fight at 11 pm ET/8 pm PT.
Venue: MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, Maryland, USA

Miguel Angel Gonzalez vs Jose Lopez
WBO International Super Featherweight Title
Scheduled 12RDS

Manuel Avila vs Raul Hidalgo
featherweight, Scheduled 10RDS

Roach Jr vs Perez Boxing Nov 30, 2017 ESPN



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *