NCAA Football Schedule 2017, Top 25, Week 13, Nov 24 – Live

2017 College Football Schedule :  Top 25, Week 13, November 24


Miami (FL) HURRICANES vs Pittsburgh PANTHERS
12:00 PM ET – Live on ABC,  Venue: Heinz Field

Miami (FL) HURRICANES vs Pittsburgh PANTHERS

 


Baylor BEARS vs 12TCU HORNED FROGS
12:00 PM ET – Live on FS1, Venue: Amon G. Carter Stadium.

Baylor BEARS vs 12TCU HORNED FROGS

 


South Florida BULLS vs 15UCF KNIGHTS
3:30 PM ET – Live on ABC, Venue: Spectrum Stadium

South Florida BULLS vs 15UCF KNIGHTS

 


25 Virginia Tech HOKIES vs Virginia CAVALIERS
8:00 PM ET – Live on ESPN
Venue: David A. Harrison III Field at Scott Stadium

25 Virginia Tech HOKIES vs Virginia CAVALIERS

 


 

Portugal vs USA – International Friendlies Football, Nov 14, 2017

International – Friendlies Football

Portugal vs USA

November 14, 2017   –      8:45 pm BST / 3:45 pm ET
VENUE: Dr. Magalhães Pessoa, Leiria, Portugal.                     Watch Live


International – Friendlies Football

England vs Brazil

November 14, 2017    –    8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm ET
VENUE: Wembley Stadium, London, England.                       Watch Live


 

England vs Brazil – International Friendlies Football, Nov 14, 2017 – Live

International – Friendlies Football

England vs Brazil

November 14, 2017     –      8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm ET
VENUE: Wembley Stadium, London, England                       Watch Live


International – Friendlies Football

Portugal vs USA

November 14, 2017   –   8:45 pm BST / 3:45 pm ET
VENUE: Dr. Magalhães Pessoa, Leiria, Portugal.                Watch Live